Lazy Saturday

Literally. I got a little bit of homework done (I’m talking, a very little bit). But sometimes you just need to take a break between two crazy weeks. Hannah and I took a trip downtown to  . . . yeah work on homework. And for my part, I just ended up chilling and getting caught up on social media–and that’s probably going to come back and bite me. Ah well.

We took the camera–because frankly, the last time I took a good social media profile pic was over a year ago, so I convinced Hannah to snap a few. Below are some of the pics that we got. The first and last are of Hannah. She’s LOVELY.

Leave a Reply

