Senior Photo Shoot

This was a fun shoot I did with high school senior, Adi (the lovely sister of my wonderful friend and roommate, Ruth). These photos were taken downtown Greer, South Carolina. The weather was nice and I was able to get some great shots.

Lots of color in this shoot!

Loved the details in the accessories she chose to bring.

I love shooting in venues with color like this fabulous door.

Head shots are my thing I suppose.

Like I said about color and venues . . .

Congratulations, Adi, on your upcoming graduation! All the best for the future! I know God has something wonderful in store for you!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Like what you see? Contact me at LBKirsop@gmail.com for inquiries on pricing and appointments. Don’t forget to LIKE my facebook page!!

Leave a Reply

