Black Friday . . .

So . . . shopping? Yes. But I am definitely not rising any earlier than normal (hmmm . . . I take that back, 7 is early for break). No, I am not getting up at 3 o’clock in the morning for shopping . . . I don’t think I even knew there was a “3 o’clock in the morning” –strange, ungodly hour. I will be sleeping, thank you very much.

Anyway, I hope you all had a lovely Thanksgiving and were able to reflect on all you have to be thankful for. Which, for me, was so much!

Leave a Reply

