Bless The Lord

This will be a (very) fast post, but Dr. Jones spoke this morning from Psalm 103-and it was exactly what I needed to hear this morning. I certainly needed the reminder that it shouldn’t be the blessings of God that content me–but God himself.  This was actually something that I was thinking about very early on in the semester–and it was definitely nigh time to think about this again. Hopefully this time, I won’t forget the practicality of this truth and possess the need to be reminded later. Such wonderful Providence! What a kind and patient God I serve!

Leave a Reply

